Virginia Meetings | Sales and Catering Team

Please call 855.802.9199 to have Laci Costanzo or Kelly Gorman, Key Operators, direct your call immediately.


Brent Woodyard
      

Brent Woodyard
National Sales Manager
800.878.7987 Office
brent_woodyard@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Northern Virginia, Washington D.C., Mid-Atlantic Region, All Points North and West


 

Susan Holland

 

Susan Holland
Sales Manager

855.237.9331 
Office
susan_holland@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Richmond corporate, state associations, state government, Tidewater, Hampton Roads, Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Southeast Corporations

Andrea Barnhart

 

 

Andrea Wilder
Sales Manager

800.997.9851  Office
andrea_barnhart@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: University of Virginia and the greater Charlottesville area

 

 Wendy Baldwin



 

Wendy Baldwin
Executive Meeting Manager

855.709.2857  Office
wendy_baldwin@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Wedding Room blocks, Groups with 15 Rooms or Less

 
Emmie Schwab              

 

Mary Elizabeth "Emmie" Schwab
Corporate Sales Manager


800.825.1043 
Office
mary_schwab@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Corporate Transient Guest Rooms

    
Norine Koza 



 

Norine Koza
Conference Planning Manager
855.202.7245
Office
norine_koza@boarsheadinn.com


Grace Porter

 

 

Grace Porter
Catering Sales Manager

855.337.9101 
Office
grace_porter@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Corporate Day Meetings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Reunions, Graduation Parties

 

 



Jared Lilly             





Jared Lilly
Social Catering Sales Manager
855.882.1424 Office
jared_lilly@boarsheadinn.com

Territory: Weddings, Wedding-Related Events, Nonprofits, Sororities/Fraternities


 

 Pavilion
 
 Pavilion Prefunction Area
 
 Pavilion Luncheon
 

 

The Boar’s Head
200 Ednam Drive, Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Toll Free:
Main: (434) 296-2181
eMail: contactus@boarsheadinn.com


Hotel Internet Marketing by Cendyn