Virginia Meetings | Sales and Catering Team

Please call 434.972.2227 to have Laci Costanzo or Katy Russell, Key Operators, direct your call immediately.


Brent Woodyard
     

Brent Woodyard
National Sales Manager
434.972.2246 Office
brent_woodyard@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Northern Virginia, Washington D.C., Mid-Atlantic Region, All Points North and West

 

Susan Holland

 

Susan Holland
Sales Manager

434.972.6097 Office
susan_holland@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Richmond corporate, state associations, state government, Tidewater, Hampton Roads, Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Southeast Corporations

 Ryan Schilling

 

Ryan Schilling
National Sales Manager
434.972.2233 Office
ryan_schilling@boarsheadinn.com

Territories:  UVA and the greater Charlottesville area

 

 
Wendy Baldwin


 

Wendy Baldwin
Executive Meeting Manager

434.972.2225  Office
wendy_baldwin@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Wedding Room blocks, Groups with 15 Rooms or Less

  

Kelly Gorman
 

 

Kelly Gorman
Conference Planning Manager
434.972.7427 Office
kelly_gorman@boarsheadinn.com 

 

Grace Porter

 

Grace Porter
Catering Sales Manager

434.972.2228 Office
grace_porter@boarsheadinn.com

Territories: Corporate Day Meetings, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Reunions, Graduation Parties

Rachel Ruppert

Rachel Ruppert
Social Catering Sales Manager
434.972.6065 Office
rachel_ruppert@boarsheadinn.com

Territory: Weddings, Wedding-Related Events, Nonprofits, Sororities/Fraternities


 

 Pavilion
 
 Pavilion Prefunction Area
 
 Pavilion Luncheon
 

 

 

NEWS & PRESS   |   SITE MAP   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   MEMBER LOGIN   |   EMPLOYMENT   |   CONTACT US

The Boar’s Head
200 Ednam Drive, Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Toll Free:
Main: (434) 296-2181
CONTACT US


Hotel Internet Marketing by Cendyn