James Neiderer,  Club Manager
434.972.2238 |
james_neiderer@boarsheadinn.com

 

Bret Garrison, Director of Operations & Membership Services
434.972.6067 |
bret_garrison@boarsheadinn.com



Samantha Strong, Membership Sales Manager
434.972.6031 | Samantha_Strong@boarsheadinn.com



Christian Edeleanu, 
Operations Manager
434.244.2432 |
christian_edeleanu@boarsheadinn.com

 

Kathy Parker, Club Controller
434.972.6003 | kathy_parker@boarsheadinn.com

 

Jacek Wolicki, Director of Tennis
434.972.2251 | jacek_wolicki@boarsheadinn.com

 

Amy Warr, Fitness Director
434.972.7454 | amy_warr@boarsheadinn.com

 

Mark Allen, Director of Squash
434.972.7424 | mark_allen@boarsheadinn.com 

 

Marcus Dixon, Recreation Manager
434.972.6091 | marcus_dixon@boarsheadinn.com

 

Ron Manilla,  Master Tennis Pro & Tournament Director
434.972.6005 |
ron_manilla@boarsheadinn.com

 

Lena Davis, Childcare & Activities Manager
434.244.2430 | lena_davis@boarsheadinn.com

 

Membership inquiries:  membership@boarsheadinn.com

Additional Personal Trainer Bios can be found here.

Additional Tennis Pro Bios can be found here

Personal Training at The BHSC
Rock Wall Instruction
50 Weekly Fitness Classes
 
Check-In Date
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Special Code »
 
 Chat with
a reservations agent!

NEWS & PRESS   |   SITE MAP   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   MEMBER LOGIN   |   EMPLOYMENT   |   DONATIONS   |  CONTACT US

The Boar’s Head
200 Ednam Drive, Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Toll Free:
CONTACT US

b a c d


Hotel Internet Marketing by Cendyn